When Stuff’s Done Right I Spit on It

GD Logo

I’m not the type to gush over anything, but when stuff is done right, I’m the first to speak on it.

At times, I’m not the easiest to get along with. I can range from not caring a whole lot to being very particular about what I want.

When “Vocal Remedy” was completed quite honestly I didn’t know what the sam hell I wanted for it. It was one of those I know it when I see it.

Then one day, I saw this bomb ass cross that fit right up my alley and told All Authors Graphic Design, “Hey I want to use THIS! Can you make it happen?”

And make it happen they did.

You should check them out. They do great work. If their work was crappy, you think I’d do a blog post about them?

DR

Say it With Your Chest

