If a MANN can invade, why can’t I?

AdonisTheMann

So I was looking around on All Authors Blog and I discovered a MANN invasion was taking place. How can someone spew introvert and narcissism in the same breath? Like how can you go around talking about “I’m the MANN,” but you shy? GTFOH with all of that.

It’s a MANN Invasion

Just kidding, Adonis. Don’t get your set in a pinch. All I’m trying to say is that if you can do an invasion, why can’t I?

Since I don’t respond to can’t, I just did! Check out my rising invasion.

A Rising Invasion

DR

Say it With Your Chest

