A Month of Making Moves

Hello. Did you miss me? Even if you didn’t, would you act like you did anyway?

Just fooling around.

Anyway, looks like it’s been a month since I’ve posted. Not like I’ve counted exactly thirty days or anything. I was busy coordinating with my publisher on when “Simi’s Komma” was coming out.

Originally, my publisher had told me the end of this month. I was cool with it. Yet, late yesterday, I received word that it would come out a bit early.

Just when I was to send out an email today asking how early, I see it listed on Goodreads.

Dayum! They work fast.

Get your copy on Smashwords.

DR

Say it With Your Chest

