Cover Reveal: Continuous Drips

Man I don’t know about you but it’s been extremely hard to wait to do this cover reveal. At times, I can be rather impatient but since everyone else was waiting I had to wait as well.

But now the wait is over…here it is: a project that I’m proud (and it takes a lot to get me to smirk in satisfaction) to be a part of. Here is the cover:

My favorite part of it is the cards inside of the ball myself and the way the font has that dripping effect. Reminds me of something …

Sorry, was about to go on a tangent. Where was I? Oh, yeah! The blurb of this bad boy!

Different colors of ink collide in this short story anthology Continuous Drips:

Take a trip into darkness with Da’Kharta Rising with “Unrest”, “Omitted” and “The Kutters”.

Love, loss, and erotic heat hypnotically swirl in the mind of Synful Desire when reading “Derailed Endurance”, “Final Prep to Happiness” and “FAN-tasy Island”.

Episodes of human interaction displacement are given in doses when Queen of Spades presents “Misfortune”, “Afro Shock”, and “Útil.”

Available for pre-order on Amazon.

DR

PS: There is an offering of some ARCs in exchange for a review. Find out the information here but first come, first serve. Once the number of ARCs are spoken for, then that’s all she wrote.

Say it With Your Chest

