A Deeper Look at Gabriel, The Archangel

Hello. SASS here with my very first re-blog! Just recently I stopped by C. Desert Rose’s spot to have a chat with one of her characters. Quite honestly, I didn’t expect this individual to do it. Yet, this is about as close to my #crushing over anyone or anything as I get. Check out this informative, mysterious, entertaining, yet sarcastic look at my favorite character in If Death Should Love me–Gabriel the Archangel.
DR

C. Desert Rose, Author

Today, I, C. Desert Rose, am so happy to present you all with an Interview with Archangel Gabriel from If Death Should Love Me. The host of today’s interview is All Authors Publishing House’s very own Da’Kharta Rising.

This is a one of a kind, and exclusive interview with the villain of my novel, as he refused to speak to anyone else … not even me.

So that you can get a bit better acclimated with who Gabriel is and what his role is in If Death Should Love Me, here is a small excerpt.

angel_wings_06_large_size_png_by_thy_darkest_hour-d4krqjv

Limbo
Several Hundred Years Prior

Look at him! He looks like a lost puppy. A pet. Why would they choose such a pathetic excuse for a human being? Ridiculousness in the absolute.
He could see as if the light of day shown in this place, even though the darkness seemed to be able…

View original post 1,923 more words

Say it With Your Chest

