New Role (#MagSwag)

Hey what’s up? I know we are only a couple of days in, but is 2021 treating you better than 2020? If so, cool. If not, well, that sucks.

Look … I’m not going to take up too much of your time. I’m that type that pops in, say what I have to say, and then disappear like a puff of smoke.

Remember All Authors Magazine from a while back? Well, for a while, it disappeared, and many people (myself included) thought it was gone for good.

Well, late last year, I was approached by the heads and asked if I would be interested in being a part of the relaunch. I did confess that I didn’t have a mass amount of time on my hands … like there’s Transcendent Choice, When Karma Speaks, and a whole pile of other stuff. I do more than eat popcorn in the Cave, contrary to popular opinion.

But once they broke down the frequency as well as the “Rotating Door” concept, I figured I could throw them an article or two in the between time.

So … peep my debut in the new All Authors Magazine, now titled Quixotic, by clicking the link.

Quixotic: Issue 1 (Vibrancy)

Say it With Your Chest